ALERT

VisaHQ.co.uk > Embassies > Netherlands Embassy in United Kingdom

Netherlands Embassy in United Kingdom

Live help:
020 7148 6117

Netherlands Embassy United Kingdom
38 Hyde Park Gate
South Kensington
SW7 5DP
London
United Kingdom
Phone+44-20-75903200
Fax+44-20-75813458
Emaillon@minbuza.nl
lon-cons@minbuza.nl
Post address
Website URLwww.dutchembassyuk.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
Bishops's Court
29 Albyn Place
AB10 1YL
Aberdeen
United Kingdom
Phone+44-12-24212222
Fax+44-12-24210190
Emailnlconsulab@jcca.co.uk
Post address
Website URLwww.nlconsul-aberdeen.org.uk
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
All-Route Shipping (N.I.) Ltd, 14-16 West Bank Road
BT3 9JL
Belfast
United Kingdom
Phone+44-28-90370223
Fax+44-28-90371104
Emailshipping@allroute.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
Apex House, 266 Moseley Road, Levenshulme
M19 2LH
Manchester
United Kingdom
Phone+44-16-12482390
Fax+44-16-12252837
Emailnlconsulate.manchester@yourhousinggroup.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
41 High Street
Hull
United Kingdom
Phone+44-14-82224911
Fax+44-14-82224914
Emailnlconsul@kettlewell.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
c/o George Hammond Plc
Aycliffe Business Centre (1st Floor)
Archcliffe Road
Kent CT17 9EL
Dover
United Kingdom
Phone+44-13-04201201
Fax+44-13-04240374
Emailjamesryeland@georgehammond.plc.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
193 Main Road
Dovercourt
Essex CO12 3PQ
Harwich
United Kingdom
Phone+44-1255-554460
Fax+44-1255-556655
Emailconsular@roaservices.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
Bulwer Avenue
St Sampsons
Guernsey
United Kingdom
Phone+44-14-81241721
Fax+44-14-81243265
Emailadmin@np-holdings.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
1429 Pershore Road
Stirchley
B30 2JL
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Phone+44-12-14333056
Fax+44-12-14585360
Emailnlconsulate.bham@btconnect.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
Room 105, Cotton Exchange Building, Old Hall Street
L3 0LQ
Liverpool
United Kingdom
Phone+44-15-12271162
Fax+44-15-12366221
Emailnlconsulate.liverpool@btconnect.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
Sam Smith Travel Ltd, 55 High Street, Cowbridge
CF71 6TZ
Cardiff
United Kingdom
Phone+44-87-12260180
Fax+44-14-46773695
Emailconsul@samsmithtravel.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
Lower ground Floor
38 Melville Street
EH3 7HA
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
Phone+44-13-15100323
Fax+44-13-16290983
Emailinfo@netherlands-consulate.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
'Woodlands'
9 Middle Road
Paget PG01
Hamilton
Bermuda
United Kingdom
Phone+14-41-2364578
Fax+14-41-2369892
Emailpeterich@northrock.bm
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Netherlands Consulate United Kingdom
W.D. Tamlyn and Co Ltd
Atlantic Building
Queen Anne's Battery
PL4 0LP
Plymouth
United Kingdom
Phone+44-77-68497150
Fax+44-17-52221979
Emailtony@willowby.eclipse.co.uk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Consulate of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
The Grove
25 St. John's Street
Hythe
Hampshire
SO45 6BZ
Southampton
United Kingdom
Phone+44-23-80841172
Fax+44-23-80841172
Emailnlconsulate.soton@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes